And the race is on.
Check it out:

The race is on to replace Chairman Darrell Issa (R-Calif.).

At least three Republican lawmakers are interested in Issa’s Oversight and Government Reform gavel: Reps. John Mica (Fla.), Jason Chaffetz (Utah) and Michael Turner (Ohio).

Issa is in his final year of the six-year GOP term limit for committee chairmen.

Continue reading →