Amazing..
Check it out:

Virginia Attorney General Mark Herring says that state health inspectors are not required to report the statutory rape of girls aged 13 to15 if abortion clinic paperwork does not indicate the abuser was a parent or caretaker.

According to Virginia law, anyone who “carnally knows, without the use of force, a child thirteen years of age or older but under fifteen years of age, such person shall be guilty of a Class 4 felony” punishable by up to 10 years in prison and a $100,000 fine.

Continue reading →